Chatbox

Please follow the Chatbox rules! Keep all discussions family-friendly and no spam. You're welcome to post links to your pets for clicks!
    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
kellaymarie

Kelly's Art Thread

artthread.png

Hello! I'm Kelly! I'm a 21 year old college student who is currently studying graphic design and media.  I'm most comfortable with drawing animals, particularly felines and canines, but I am flexible with a variety of different styles, from chibi to realistic. I've been doing art for Pet Adoptables since March of 2011, and I love getting more involved with the community here by doing custom adoptables. Thank you!

Because I am a full time student, custom requests can take a while to get done and I may not be available on a consistent basis.  However I should not take no longer than a month for each custom (even less for Mini Customs) and I will always keep you updated with sketches, outlines, and colors throughout the entire drawing process.

At the moment, there is no definite number on how many slots I have, it will ultimately depend on the demand of customs at the time and how much I can work on at once.  

arcticfox4_alt1.pngthylacine4.pngquagga4_alt1.pngsabertooth4_alt2.pngchameleon4_alt1.pngblackbear3_alt2.pngmammoth3.png

CUSTOMS ARE CLOSED.  Slots full! Just shoot me a PM with the details!
Unfortunately I am too busy with school, my job, and other commissions to do customs on PA, but I'm hoping to find time to get back into it within the next few weeks.

SLOTS

1.  Tomomi (MCA)
2. Alcarie (MC)

3. Wolfsdrache (MC)

PRICING

full customs

with alts: $55.00

without alts: $40.00

double pet custom: $40.00

mini customs

with alts: $25.00

without alts: $20.00

Payment accepted only through my PayPal! Thank you!
kellaymarie@gmail.com

PAST CUSTOMS

100x100 pixels